The Fallen Leaves – "Demo" (Discos Tresseis) (2011)

Proyecto en solitario del cantante y guitarrista Gilberto Zayas (The Middle Finger, A Call to Reason). Incluye un cover de The Tallest Man on Earth y tres nuevas canciones. Todas compuestas por Gilberto. Grabadas en su apartamento.
Guitarra, mandolina, percusión, letras, arte y voces por Gilberto.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.