Horrendo Quiroga – “Entre Nos” (Single) (2015)


Proyecto de estudio de Aby Johnson (Tropiezo) y Hommy Cabrera (Anti-Sociales, Un Final Fatal, Carie).


Aby Johnson: batería, guitarras, bajo, grabación y masterización

Hommy Cabrera: voces

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.