Lácteos – “Todo” (2006)

Reloj Bomba

Incluye los temas de “Disparando con Sónica”, El rebaño de Dios” y Nuestro punto de vista”.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.