Paciente Cero – “Paciente Cero” (2012)

Paciente Cero es:

Miguel – guitarra

Cucu – voz

Alexis Blas – bajo

Daniel Omar – guitarra

Ray Hernández – bateria

Banda que se compone de miembros de Los Espectros (Miguel, Cucu y Alex), Steel toe (Daniel Omar) y de Reacción Despierta (Ray).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.